Every week, we go through our Instagram feeds to find the best looks. Colourful, daring and original are our key words. Here are our 10 favourites…

1- Tina Leung – @tinaleung
We love : the tartan pantsuit worn with the fur jacket… and the stunning winter wonderland setting

2- Christabelle – @onyx.and.indigo
We love : the beautiful tulle skirt and the perfect layering (the hat is pretty cool too)

3- Patricia Manfield – @patriciamanfield
We love : the oversized high-waisted jeans worn with a cropped top… and the perfect black beret + camel coat combo

4- Yasmine Owoolabi – @darkerberrie
We love : the gorgeous sequinned gold dress and how it perfectly hugs her curves

5- Lena Dmitrieva – @lenadmitrieva
We love : the unconventional mix of the  purple and red, especially with the shiny tights and the silver booties

6- Rikke Krefting  – @rikkekrefting
We love : the uber-cool high-waisted pants worn with a simple cropped hoodie

7- Pamela Allier – @pamallier
We love : the red latex pants worn with perfectly matching sandals and visible white socks 

8- Nina Sandbech – @ninasandbech
We love : the beautiful ruffled skirt and the pretty pink mules 

9- Lyn Slater – @iconaccidental
We love : the stunning printed coat and the great hairdo

10- Alexander Kraft – @alexander.kraft
We love : the great mix of the blue shirt with the mustard blazer, and the overall casual elegance

Comments

comments